भाजपा की दूसरी लिस्‍ट जारी ;

विनोद चमोली को मिला टिकट

The BJP Central Election Committee has decided the following names for the ensuing General Elections to the Legislative Assembly 2017 of Uttarakhand.

Chakrata (ST Smt. Madhu Chauhan
Vikasnagar Shri Munna Singh Chauhan
Dharampur Shri Vinod Chamoli
Bhimtal Shri Govind Singh Bisht
Haldwani Shri Jogendra Routela
Ramnagar Shri Diwan Singh Bisht

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *